Breadcrumbs

Apply for the programme

We are accepting applications for the Be. Leadership Programme 2019 now, click on the 'apply now' button to complete your application. Applications for 2019 close on Wednesday 14th November 2018.

Programme Dates in 2019

  • Session One: Fri 22rd - Sun 24th February
  • Session Two: Fri 29th March - Sat 30th March
  • Session Three: Fri 3rd - Sun 5th May
  • Session Four: Fri 14th - Sun 15th June
  • Mid Year Retreat: Fri 26th - Sun 28th July
  • Session Six: Fri 13th - Sat 14th September
  • Session Seven: Fri 18th - Sat 19th October
  • Session Eight: Thurs 28th - Sat 30th November
Apply Now

Continue to the FAQ's